My Books


Daughter of Magic Trilogy:

Book 1: Daughter of Magic

Book 2: Wizard Girl

      Book 3: Death’s Midwife

St. Rage Series:

Book 1: The Gospel According to St. Rage

Book 2: Barbara and the Rage Brigade

      Far from Normal: a Rage Brigade & Supernormal Team-Up (novella co-written with LeeAnn McLennan)


Stories (Within)

Reconstructing Christmas

Worth 1,000 Words

Shout: An Anthology of Resistance Poetry and Short Fiction

Itty Bitty Writing Space

Strongly Worded Women

Paws and Claws

See into the Dark

Ted Cruz Smiles and a Baby Dies

This Body I Live In

Wherever You Roam

No Love Lost




St. Rage